Breakthrough News and Updates for All Things Tech!

Be informed of the newest trends and news for all things tech. Weekly we provide news about happenings in the ever fast progressing and innovative world of tech and stay up to date of the latest gadgets and software to own, as well as new and good services to try in the tech world.

Latest Tech and Gadget News

RSS Tech News

  • With the Galaxy S9, Samsung put the fingerprint sensor where it belongs
     The Samsung Galaxy S8 is a beautiful phone with a critical flaw. The fingerprint sensor is in the wrong damn spot. A phone is only as good as its usability and, to me, the S8 is crippled with its fingerprint sensor located off center. It drives me mad but Samsung finally righted the wrong with […]
  • Samsung’s Galaxy S9 wants to turn the camera into a new home screen
     The Galaxy S8 and S8+ already had one of the better smartphone cameras in the industry, and the Galaxy S9 and S9+ both seem to be top contenders to secure Samsung a place among the best options out there in 2018, too. But the most interesting thing about the camera might just be how central […]
  • Watch Samsung’s MWC conference live right here
     Samsung’s press conference at MWC in Barcelona is happening today. The conference starts at 6 PM CET (5 PM GMT, 12 PM EST, 9 AM PST). You can also check out our liveblog to get our commentary on Samsung’s news. And of course, everybody is waiting for the Samsung Galaxy S9 and S9+. Details about […]
  • Watch HMD unveil Nokia phones live right here
     HMD is holding a press conference at MWC in Barcelona to showcase some Nokia-branded phones. The conference starts at 4:00 PM CET (3:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM EST). HMD licenses the Nokia brand so that the company can release smartphones under the Nokia brand. It isn’t the company we used to know and love, but […]
  • Huawei launches its new MediaPad M5 tablets
     Tablets may not be the most exciting product category these days, but they also aren’t quite as dead as some pundits would like you to believe — and for Huawei, they are actually a growing business. Indeed, the company argues that it’s now the third largest tablet maker in the world. It’s no surprise then […]